The Vault Balance must be Zero before you can close a vault
1. Tap on the vault you want to close.
2. On the Top right of the screen, tap the EDIT button
3. At the bottom of the screen tap Delete Vault
An “Are you sure?” message will pop up and ask if you want to delete the vault
4. Once you approve it, you will then receive a 2nd message letting you know your vault was successfully deleted.
Once a Vault is deleted it cannot be undone. You will need to create a new Vault to replace it.